calendar link
 
 
 
 
 
   

Elected Officers & Board Members 2015

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President
Reinier Munguia Cell: (863) 797-7374 president@lakeregionaudubon.org
Vice President
Cole Fredricks Cell: (863) 324-9268
bbacoordinator@lakeregionaudubon.org
Treasurer
Herman Moulden   hmoulden@verizon.net
Secretary
Susan Schenk Home: (863) 965-8241 secretary@lakeregionaudubon.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Public Relations / Nature Faire Coordinator
Janet Anderson Home: (863) 965-8241 jiandr@aol.com
Breeding Bird Atlas Coordinator
Cole Fredricks   bbacoordinator@lakeregionaudubon.org
Historian
Martha Sue Brantley Home: (863) 293-6390  
Conservation
Herman Moulden

 

hmoulden@verizon.net
Mary Thornhill   thornhill.mary@gmail.com
Plants & Education
Susan Schenk   sdschenk@gmail.com
Outreach/Education
Reinier Munguia Cell: (863) 797-7374 educator@lakeregionaudubon.org
Maintenance (Street Audubon Nature Center & Wildlife Preserve
Lee Shoe Cell: (863) 632-1675 lshoe@tampabay.rr.com
Site Enhancement
Paul Anderson Home: (863) 965-8241 jiandr@aol.com
Membership
Nyleen Rodriguez Home: (863) 644-5022 membership@lakeregionaudubon.org
Youth Coordinator
Steffanie Munguia Cell: (863) 797-7187 nature4kids@lakeregionaudubon.org


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Christmas Bird Count
Cole Fredricks   bbacoordinator@lakeregionaudubon.org
Bird Club    
Bob Snow   birdclub@lakeregionaudubon.org
Hospitality
     

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Street Audubon Property Emergency Contacts
Reinier Munguia Cell: (863) 797-7374  
Paul Anderson Home: (863) 965-8241  

WILDLIFE RESCUE & REHABILITATION


For Injured Wildlife Contact:
Reinier Munguia
Birds & Wildlife Rescues
863-797-7374  

WoodlandWonders
Joan Waters
Mammals, birds and small critters.

Home: (863) 967-3298 www.woodlandwonders.org
For Wildlife Law Violations Contact:

Florida Fish & Wildlife Commission

Dispatch: (813) 558-5050  

 

 

   

115 Lameraux Road ∙ Winter Haven, Florida 33884 (863) 259-8497


calendar link